Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar September 13th, 2020  Hour 14:46  Category Music | Disco

Release: VA-Disco_Vibes_Vol_1-(TRC88)-WEB-2020-wAx
Size: 158.66 MB

Genre: Disco

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO


Track list:

1. Discotron - Do You Know Disco (Original Mi
2. Audio Jacker - Symphony Of Love (Original Mix
3. Boogie Freaks - Show Me Love (Original Mix)
4. Disko Junkie - Oh So Disko (Original Mix)
5. Discotron - Lil Bit Of Lovin' (Original Mi
6. Audio Jacker - Can We Get Some (Original Mix)
7. Martello - U R The Reason (Original Disco
8. Funkstar - Turn The Beat (Original Mix)
9. Discotron - On The Run (Original Mix)
10. Devotion - Love Will Find A Way (Audio Ja
11. Serial Thrilla - Go (Original Mix)
12. Weekend Players - Stop Look (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *